Contact Us

Jerry Wische

Chief Executive Officer
jwische@thecenterhouston.org 

Kevin Kern

Chief Operating Officer
kkern@thecenterhouston.org

 

Linda Bates

Chief Development Officer
labates@thecenterhouston.org 

Natasha L. Turner

Community Relations Manager
nturner@thecenterhouston.org

Sabrena Akenten

Chief Human Resources Officer
centerhr@thecenterhouston.org 

Kristin Reid

Admissions Coordinator
kreid@thecenterhouston.org

   

 

 

 David Pomerantz

Chief Financial Officer
dpomerantz@thecenterhouston.org