Contact Form

Send an Email. All fields with an * are required

Contact Info

Charles Canton - Chief Executive Officer
ccanton@thecenterforpursuit.org

Kevin Kern - Chief Operating Officer
kkern@thecenterforpursuit.org

Marilu Garza - Chief Development Officer
mgarza@thecenterforpursuit.org

Sabrena Akenten - Chief Human Resources Officer
centerhr@thecenterforpursuit.org

David Pomerantz - Chief Financial Officer
dpomerantz@thecenterforpursuit.org

Natasha L. Turner - Community Relations Manager
nturner@thecenterforpursuit.org

Kristin Reid - Admissions Coordinator
kreid@thecenterforpursuit.org